Hello world!

Hi………Welcome to my blog………..Each one of us is born different and gifted with different abilities. Mine, I guess, is my ability to express myself better with the written word than the spoken word. I’ve often been labelled as someone very frank, straightforward and, maybe, even a bit blunt. But then that’s who I AM …….so I’ve accepted myself totally as I am and decided that I’d rather be “Hated for who I am than be loved for who I am not”. Moreover, my writings are whimsical and sporadic and is, mostly, an emotional outburst, a reaction to something I’ve experienced. Here’s to a long and fruitful relationship with the E-PEN ……….

Leave a Reply

